Last Saturday in the Assembly hall of the College was the second in this academic year, the General parent meeting. Several issues were considered on the agenda: the achievements of the College for 2018 were announced, the results of the educational process for the first semester were summed up.

In addition, parents of students who contributed to the development of the College were given letters of thanks. This number includes students Maxim Ryumin, Samet Ablay, Daria Adamenko, Zholaman Zhurgenov, Elnar Moldabekov, Dmitrii Gurenko, Valeria Batchenko, Timur Talipov, Zinur of Karazhanov, Anastasia Babich, Kristina, Slimmer, Niyaz Karabayev, Vladislav Minaev. The guys distinguished themselves by high achievements in science, sports and became famous not only in the city, region, but also became known abroad.

The meeting was attended by invited guests – the district inspector days yuop up Kostanay, senior Lieutenant of police Aigerim Contadina, head of Department of analysis and monitoring of KSU “Center of studies of religious problems,” a member of the regional advocacy group on issues of religion Diaz Discov.  All of them have become active participants in the conversation about the prevention of self-destructive behavior of adolescents.

The meeting was accompanied by a bright dance and vocal program, as well as a tour of the сollege.

School-wide parent-teacher meeting

В минувшую субботу в актовом зале колледжа прошло второе в этом учебном году общеколледжное родительское собрание. На повестке дня рассматривались несколько вопросов: были озвучены достижения колледжа за 2018 год, подведены итоги учебного процесса за первый семестр.

Кроме того, родителям студентов, внесших вклад в развитие колледжа вручили благодарственные письма. В это число вошли следующие учащиеся Максим Рюмин, Самет Аблай, Дарья Адаменко, Жоламан Жургенов, Елнар Молдабеков, Дмитрий Гуренко, Валерия Батченко, Тамерлан Талипов, Зинур  Кауезханов, Анастасия Бабич, Кристина Шлиммер, Нияз Карабаев, Владислав Минаев. Ребята отличились высокими достижениями в науке, спорте и прославились не только в городе, области, но и стали известны за рубежом.

На собрании присутствовали приглашенные гости – участковый инспектор по ДН ЮОП УП Костаная, старший лейтенант полиции Айгерим Кунтазина, руководитель отдела анализа и мониторинга КГУ «Центр исследований религиозных проблем», член областной информационно-разъяснительной группы по вопросам религии Диас Дисюков.  Все они стали активными участниками беседы о профилактике аутодеструктивного поведения подростков.

Сопровождалось собрание яркой танцевальной и вокальной программой, а также экскурсией по колледжу.

Общеколледжное родительское собрание