The golden book of youth of Kostanay region is a unique project of our region, which has no analogues in other regions. Only distinguished young people who have shown themselves not only in their profession, but also in public life, get into the book. This year, another 11 were added to 195 names, which means that the number of “gold” exceeded two hundred.
In the nomination “Young scientists (innovators) – the best was a student of our college, champion of Kazakhstan in robotics Maxim Ryumin, who opened a school for teaching robotics to children in Kostanay.
Maxim is twice the champion of Kazakhstan in robotics, enjoys mechatronics and programming. By participating in the Jas Project, the guy with his team won a grant to open a school for teaching robotics to children.
– Everything works fine with us, we collected two groups of children from seven to ten and from 11 to 15 years old. There are many students, the students like to study with us, we are planning to develop this project and not stop at what we have achieved, ”noted the winner of the Golden Book of Youth Maxim Ryumin.
The elder brother, who works in this area, moved the guy to do programming and robotics.
– Only he creates the unreal, and I am more real: robots, microchips, boards. Even as a child he loved to pick and disassemble everything. It turns out, followed in his footsteps, just a little wrong there. I am also interested in biology and medicine, it is the use of robotics in these areas – said Maxim.

Our student’s name is listed in the Golden Book of Youth!

Золотая книга молодежи Костанайской области — это уникальный проект нашей области, не имеющий аналогов в других регионах. В книгу попадают лишь отличившиеся молодые люди, которые проявили себя не только в своей профессии, но и в общественной жизни. К 195 именам в этом году добавили еще 11, а значит число «золотых» перевалило за две сотни.
В номинации «Молодые ученые (новаторы) — лучшим стал студент нашего колледжа, чемпион Казахстана по робототехнике Максим Рюмин, открывший в Костанае школу по обучению детей робототехнике.
Максим — дважды чемпион Казахстана по робототехнике, увлекается мехатроникой и программированием. Участвуя в проекте Jas Project, парень со своей командой выиграл грант на открытие школы по обучению детей робототехнике.
— У нас все отлично работает, собрали две группы детей с семи до десяти и с 11-ти до 15-ти лет. Учеников много, ребятам нравится у нас учиться, планируем этот проект развивать и не останавливаться на достигнутом, — отметил лауреат «Золотой книги молодежи» Максим Рюмин.
Заняться программированием и робототехникой парня сподвигнул старший брат, который работает именно в этой сфере.
— Только он создает нереальное, а я больше реальное: роботов, микросхемы, платы. Еще в детстве любил все ковырять и разбирать. Получается, пошел по его стопам, только немного не туда. Также мне интересна биология и медицина, именно применение робототехники в этих сферах – рассказал Максим.

Имя нашего студента внесено в Золотую книгу молодежи!