March 12, 2019 in the reading room of Kostanay construction College for students of groups № 330 ARCH-2, №329 ARCH-2, 331 D-2 architectural Department was organized a lecture on the topic:”the Essence of extremism and xenophobia, as one of the foundations of its origin.” A member of the regional IRG, police major, teacher of Kostanay Academy of the Ministry of internal Affairs of Kazakhstan was invited to the event. Sh Educational Psychologist Of Tuganov M. S.

The purpose of the event-the formation of knowledge about the essence of extremism, including religious, as well as the concept of “xenophobia”, the danger of its manifestation in different forms, and its impact on the formation of extremism; as well as the prevention of religious extremism destructive orientation.

A member of the regional IRG, police major, teacher of Kostanay Academy of the Ministry of internal Affairs of Kazakhstan was invited to participate in the event. Sh. Kabylbayeva Tuiganov M. S. during the event, the head of the IRG College Musina L. M. introduced students to the main directions of the outreach group on the prevention of religious extremism, was given a brief description of the current situation associated with the spread of religious extremism. Tuganov M. S.  he spoke in detail and in detail about the essence of such phenomena as extremism, including religious extremism; xenophobia, in particular, in relation to religious beliefs; how xenophobia is one of the foundations of the formation of extremism; about the consequences for society as a whole and the individual, how this relates to radical extremism. During the event, feedback from the audience, exchange of views, questions and answers to questions were actively used.

The event was held at a good professional level and had great educational value.

Lectures on prevention of religious extremism

12   марта 2019 года в читальном зале  Костанайского строительного колледжа для студентов групп №330 АРХ-2, №329 АРХ-2, 331 Д-2 архитектурного отделения  была организована лекция по теме: «Сущность экстремизма и ксенофобия, как одна из основ его возникновения». В проведении  мероприятия был приглашен член областной ИРГ, майор полиции, преподаватель Костанайской академии Министерства внутренних дел РК им. Ш.Кабылбаева Туйганов М.С.

Цель мероприятия – формирование знаний о сущности экстремизма, религиозного в том числе, а также понятии «ксенофобия», опасности ее проявления в разных формах, и влиянии ее на формирование экстремизма; а также профилактика религиозного экстремизма деструктивной направленности.

Для участия в  проведении  мероприятия был приглашен член областной ИРГ, майор полиции, преподаватель Костанайской академии Министерства внутренних дел РК им. Ш.Кабылбаева Туйганов М.С.   В ходе мероприятия руководитель ИРГ колледжа Мусина Л.М. познакомила  студентов с основными направлениями работы информационно-разъяснительной группы по профилактике религиозного экстремизма, была дана краткая характеристика современной ситуации, связанной с распространением религиозного экстремизма. Туйганов М.С.  детально и предметно рассказал о сущности таких явлений, как экстремизм, в том числе религиозный; ксенофобии, в частности, применительно к религиозным верованиям; о том как ксенофобия является одной из основ формирования экстремизма; о  последствиях, наступающих для общества в целом и отдельной личности, о том как это соотносится с радикальным экстремизмом. В ходе мероприятия активно использовалась обратная связь с аудиторией, обмен мнениями, звучали вопросы и ответы на поставленные вопросы.

Мероприятие прошло на хорошем профессиональном уровне и имело большое воспитательное значение.

Лектории по профилактике религиозного экстремизма